## 2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 337 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 48 BY NEVERS

Murray

POSTSECONDARY ED ADOPT

Date: 5/13/2013 Time: 4:08:29 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Gallot Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel **Johns** Broome Kostelka Brown LaFleur Buffington Long Martiny Chabert Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish

Nevers
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Dorsey-Colomb

Total -- 37

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Claitor Smith, J.

Total -- 2