2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 338

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 49 BY NEVERS POSTSECONDARY ED ADOPT

Date: 5/13/2013 Time: 4:09:07 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Cortez Crowe Donahue Dorsey-Colomb	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Claitor	Smith, J.	
Total 2		