## 2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 747 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE
SCR 100 BY PEACOCK

COMMITTEE STUDIES
ADOPT

Date: 5/29/2013 Time: 5:28:23 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Nevers Adley Gallot Peacock Allain Guillory Perry Amedee Heitmeier Peterson Appel Johns Riser Broome Kostelka Smith, G. Brown LaFleur Smith, J. Buffington Tarver Long Chabert Martiny Thompson Claitor Mills Walsworth Ward Cortez Morrell Crowe Morrish White Donahue Murray

Total -- 38

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Erdey Total -- 1