2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 777 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS
SB 191 BY MORRELL
ELECTION DAYS
CONCUR

Date: 5/30/2013 Time: 5:21:53 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome Kostelka Buffington LaFleur Chabert Long Claitor Martiny Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Nevers
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Brown Ward

Total -- 2