2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 779

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 242 BY MURRAY TOURISM CONCUR

Date: 5/30/2013 Time: 5:25:07 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Amedee Appel Broome Buffington Chabert Cortez Donahue Total 25	Dorsey-Colomb Gallot Guillory Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills	Morrell Morrish Murray Nevers Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver
	NAYS	
Claitor Crowe Erdey Total 8	Perry Peterson Riser	Thompson Walsworth
	ABSENT	
Adley Brown Total 6	Heitmeier Peacock	Ward White