2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 785 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 114 BY AMEDEE

STATE DEPARTMENTS
ADOPT

Date: 5/30/2013 Time: 5:37:17 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Murray Adley Erdey Nevers Peacock Allain Gallot Amedee Guillory Perry Appel Heitmeier Peterson Johns Broome Riser Brown Kostelka Smith, G. Buffington LaFleur Smith, J. Chabert Tarver Long Claitor Martiny Thompson Walsworth Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Ward White Donahue Morrish

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0