2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 976

CONFERENCE COMMITEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/04/2013 SB 247 BY NEVERS TAX/SALES REF +\$11,268,000 LF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT

Time: 11:52:53 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue Total 37	Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrish Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Morrell Total 2	Riser	