## 2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 1033 CONFERENCE COMMITEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/06/2013 HB 295 BY JOHNSON Time: 12:19:20 PM

HB 295 BY JOHNSON COURTS/MAYORS MOTION BY LAFLEUR ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gallot Nevers Adley Guillory Peacock Allain Heitmeier Perry Amedee Johns Peterson Appel Kostelka Riser **Broome** LaFleur Smith, G. Smith, J. Brown Long Martiny Thompson Buffington Chabert Mills Walsworth Ward Cortez Morrell Donahue Morrish White Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Total -- 35

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Claitor Erdey Crowe Tarver

Total -- 4