## 2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 150 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/26/2014 SB 212 BY WARD Time: 10:17:56 AM

HUNTERS/HUNTING CO-AUTHORS

**ROLL CALL** 

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Guillory Perry Johns Allain Smith, G. LaFleur Smith, J. Brown Claitor Long Thompson Walsworth Cortez Mills Crowe Murray White

Dorsey-Colomb Nevers
Gallot Peacock

Total -- 22

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Adley Donahue Morrish Amedee Erdey Peterson Appel Heitmeier Riser Broome Kostelka Tarver Buffington Martiny Ward Chabert Morrell

Total -- 17