## 2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 189 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 208 BY WARD ELECTION CODE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 3/31/2014 Time: 5:24:50 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Peacock Adley Gallot Perry Allain Heitmeier Riser Amedee Johns Smith, G. Appel Kostelka Smith, J. Buffington LaFleur Tarver Chabert Thompson Long Claitor Martiny Walsworth Cortez Mills Ward Crowe Morrish White Donahue Nevers

Total -- 32

**NAYS** 

Broome Morrell Peterson

Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Total -- 5

**ABSENT** 

Brown Guillory

Total -- 2