## 2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 190 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/31/2014 SB 240 BY NEVERS Time: 5:25:59 PM

SB 240 BY NEVERS CLERKS OF COURT EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Murray Nevers Adley Erdey Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Guillory Perry Appel Heitmeier Peterson **Broome** Johns Riser Kostelka Smith, G. Brown LaFleur Smith, J. Buffington Chabert Long Tarver Claitor Martiny Thompson Walsworth Cortez Mills Ward Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Total -- 0