2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 336 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 31 BY ERDEY

ROADS/HIGHWAYS ADOPT Date: 4/09/2014 Time: 9:58:48 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Donahue Morrish Adley Dorsey-Colomb Murray Allain Erdey Nevers Amedee Gallot Peacock Appel Heitmeier Peterson Broome Johns Riser Brown Kostelka Smith, G. Buffington LaFleur Smith, J. Thompson Chabert Long Claitor Martiny Walsworth Ward Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Guillory Perry Tarver

Total -- 3