2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 343

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 564 BY MILLS MUNICIPALITIES FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/09/2014 Time: 10:11:35 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Total 33	YEAS Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Gallot Heitmeier Johns Kostelka Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish	Murray Nevers Peacock Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Buffington Donahue Total 6	Guillory LaFleur	Perry Tarver