2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 646

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 75 BY NEVERS HEALTH/HOSPITALS DEPT ADOPT

Date: 5/01/2014 Time: 9:53:29 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Crowe Donahue Dorsey-Colomb Total 37	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrish Murray Nevers	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
10tai 57	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Cortez	Morrell	
Total 2		