## 2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 649 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 96 BY HEITMEIER** 

Nevers

**EDUCATION DEPARTMENT** 

**ADOPT** 

**ROLL CALL** 

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Gallot Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel **Johns** Broome LaFleur Brown Long Buffington Martiny Mills Chabert Crowe Morrish Donahue Murray

Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White

Peacock

Perry

Date: 5/01/2014

Time: 9:55:22 AM

Dorsey-Colomb

Total -- 35

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Claitor Kostelka Cortez Morrell

Total -- 4