2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 974

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 51 BY HODGES TRANSPORTATION

Date: 5/14/2014 Time: 3:42:37 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue Total 38	Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Gallot		

Total -- 1