2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1037 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 762 BY ORTEGO HIGHWAYS MOTION BY GUILLORY FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President
Adley
Allain
Appel
Broome
Brown
Buffington
Chabert
Claitor
Cortez
Crowe
Dorsey-Colomb

Erdey
Gallot
Guillory
Heitmeier
Johns
Kostelka
LaFleur
Long
Martiny
Mills
Morrish
Murray

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Date: 5/15/2014 Time: 10:20:58 AM

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Morrell Donahue Nevers

Total -- 4