2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1090 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/19/2014 SB 271 BY MURRAY Time: 4:07:28 PM

SB 271 BY MURRAY JUDGES FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Adley Erdey Murray Nevers Allain Gallot Guillory Peacock Amedee Appel Heitmeier Peterson Broome Johns Riser Brown Kostelka Smith, G. Buffington LaFleur Smith, J. Chabert Tarver Long Claitor Martiny Thompson Cortez Mills Walsworth Ward Crowe Morrell Dorsey-Colomb Morrish White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Donahue Perry

Total -- 3