2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1382 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 125 BY NEVERS EDUCATION DEPARTMENT EG1 SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE CONCUR

Date: 5/27/2014 Time: 9:42:22 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Nevers Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Guillory Perry Broome Heitmeier Riser Brown Johns Smith, G. Kostelka Smith, J. Buffington Thompson Chabert LaFleur Claitor Long Walsworth Ward Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell White Donahue Morrish

Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Adley Martiny Tarver Appel Peterson

Total -- 5