2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1384 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 208 BY WARD ELECTION CODE CONCUR

Date: 5/27/2014 Time: 9:44:01 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Peacock Gallot Perry Allain Amedee Heitmeier Riser Brown Johns Smith, J. Buffington Kostelka Thompson Chabert Walsworth LaFleur Claitor Ward Long Cortez Mills White Crowe Morrish

Donahue Nevers

Total -- 28

NAYS

Broome Morrell Smith, G.

Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Total -- 5

ABSENT

Adley Guillory Peterson Appel Martiny Tarver

Total -- 6