2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1388 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS
SB 242 BY MORRELL
SHERIFFS
REJECT

Date: 5/27/2014 Time: 9:47:50 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Nevers Gallot Peacock Allain Amedee Guillory Perry Broome Heitmeier Riser Brown Johns Smith, G. Buffington Kostelka Smith, J. Chabert LaFleur Tarver Claitor Thompson Long Cortez Mills Walsworth Crowe Morrell White

Donahue Morrish
Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Adley Martiny Ward

Appel Peterson

Total -- 5