## 2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1524 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS
SB 387 BY LAFLEUR
MUNICIPALITIES
CONCUR

Date: 5/29/2014 Time: 10:20:10 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Murray Nevers Adley Erdey Allain Gallot Peacock Appel Guillory Perry Broome Heitmeier Peterson Brown Johns Riser Buffington Kostelka Smith, J. Chabert LaFleur Tarver Claitor Long Thompson Walsworth Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Ward White Donahue Morrish

Total -- 36

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Amedee Martiny Smith, G.

Total -- 3