2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1691

CONFERENCE COMMITEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/01/2014 SB 122 BY MORRISH **ETHICS** ADOPT

Time: 6:01:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Cortez Crowe Dorsey-Colomb Total 35	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrish Murray	Nevers Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Claitor		
Total 1		
	ABSENT	
Donahue	Morrell	Peacock
Total 3		