2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1758 CONFERENCE COMMITEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/02/2014
HB 1019 BY GAROFALO Time: 1:14:42 PM

DISTRICTS/ECONOMIC DEVEL EGF INCREASE LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY MORRELL ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Nevers Adley Gallot Peacock Allain Guillory Perry Appel Heitmeier Peterson **Broome** Johns Riser Buffington Kostelka Smith, G. Chabert LaFleur Smith, J. Claitor Long Tarver Cortez Mills Thompson Walsworth Crowe Morrell Ward Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Brown Martiny

Total -- 3