## 2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1781 CONFERENCE COMMITEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/02/2014
SB 368 BY MORRELL Time: 3:37:09 PM

LOCAL AGENCIES ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Nevers Adley Erdey Peacock Allain Gallot Perry Amedee Guillory Peterson Appel Heitmeier Riser Broome Johns Smith, G. Brown Kostelka Smith, J. Buffington Tarver Long Chabert Martiny Thompson Claitor Mills Walsworth Cortez Morrell Ward

Crowe Morrish
Donahue Murray

Total -- 37

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

LaFleur White

Total -- 2