2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 102 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 4/27/2015 SCR 17 BY MILLS Time: 5:10:22 PM

HEALTH/HOSPITALS DEPT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Erdey Murray Gallot Nevers Adley Allain Guillory Peacock Amedee Heitmeier Perry Appel Johns Peterson Broome Kostelka Riser Smith, G. Chabert LaFleur Claitor Smith, J. Long Cortez Martiny Thompson Crowe Mills . Walsworth Donahue Morrell Ward Dorsey-Colomb Morrish White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Brown Buffington Tarver

Total -- 3