2015 Regular Session

 Sequence: 117
 SCRS 2ND READING
 Date: 4/28/2015

 SCR 52 BY THOMPSON
 Time: 3:59:06 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Peacock Guillory Adley Perry Allain Kostelka Riser Amedee LaFleur Smith, G. Appel Long Smith, J. Buffington Martiny Tarver Mills Thompson Chabert Claitor Morrell . Walsworth Cortez Morrish Ward Crowe Murray White

Nevers

Donahue
Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Broome Gallot
Brown Heitmeier
Dorsey-Colomb Johns

Total -- 7

Peterson