2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 369 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/19/2015
ADOPTED Time: 3:36:45 PM

HCR 5 BY ST. GERMAIN
NATURAL RESOURCES DEPT
MOTION BY WARD
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Dorsey-Colomb Mr. President Murray Nevers Erdey Adley Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Guillory Perry Appel Heitmeier Peterson Broome Johns Riser Kostelka Smith, G. Brown Buffington LaFleur Smith, J. Chabert Tarver Long Martiny Claitor Thompson Cortez Mills Walsworth Crowe Morrell Ward Donahue Morrish White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0