## 2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 367 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/19/2015
ADOPTED Date: 5/19/2015
Time: 3:35:13 PM

ADOPTED
HCR 44 BY FOIL
STATE AGENCIES
MOTION BY CLAITOR

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Murray Adley Erdey Nevers Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Guillory Perry Appel Heitmeier Peterson Broome Johns Riser Smith, G. Brown Kostelka LaFleur Smith, J. Buffington Chabert Tarver Long Claitor Martiny Thompson Cortez Mills . Walsworth Crowe Morrell Ward Donahue Morrish White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Total -- 0