2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 370 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/19/2015
ADOPTED Date: 5/19/2015
Time: 3:39:16 PM

ADOPTED HCR 66 BY HODGES TRANSPORTATION MOTION BY ERDEY ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Dorsey-Colomb Mr. President Murray Nevers Erdey Adley Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Guillory Perry Appel Heitmeier Peterson Broome Johns Riser Kostelka Smith, G. Brown Buffington LaFleur Smith, J. Chabert Tarver Long Martiny Claitor Thompson Cortez Mills Walsworth Crowe Morrell Ward Donahue Morrish White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0