2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 411 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS
SB 220 BY CHABERT
SPECIAL DISTRICTS
CONCUR

Date: 5/20/2015 Time: 3:26:08 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Gallot Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome Kostelka LaFleur Brown Buffington Long Martiny Chabert Claitor Mills Cortez Morrell Crowe Morrish Donahue Murray

Nevers
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Dorsey-Colomb

Total -- 1