## 2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 544

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 45 BY LAFLEUR IMMOVABLE PROPERTY ADOPT

Date: 5/27/2015 Time: 3:17:18 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Cortez Donahue	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Mills Morrell Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Ward White
Total 33	NAYS	
Martiny		
Total 1	ABSENT	
Claitor Crowe	Dorsey-Colomb Morrish	Walsworth
Total 5		