2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 620 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS
SB 109 BY JOHNS
MEDICAID
RE NO IMPACT SEE NOTE
CONCUR

Date: 6/01/2015 Time: 4:51:22 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome Kostelka LaFleur Brown Buffington Long Martiny Chabert Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Claitor Nevers

Total -- 2