2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 634 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/02/2015
AMENDMENTS Time: 4:20:50 PM

SB 182 BY THOMPSON TELECOMMUNICATIONS CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Murray Adley Erdey Nevers Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Guillory Perry Appel Heitmeier Peterson Broome Johns Riser Smith, G. Brown Kostelka LaFleur Smith, J. Buffington Chabert Tarver Long Claitor Martiny Thompson Cortez Mills . Walsworth Crowe Morrell Ward Donahue Morrish White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0