2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 656 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/03/2015
SB 163 BY MILLS Time: 2:16:56 PM

SB 163 BY MILLS MEDICAID

EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Johns Smith, G.
Adley LaFleur Smith, J.
Buffington Long Tarver
Cortez Martiny Thompson
Dorsey-Colomb Morrish Ward

Erdey Murray Heitmeier Perry

Total -- 19

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Crowe Nevers Amedee Donahue Peacock Appel Gallot Peterson Broome Guillory Riser Kostelka Brown Walsworth Chabert Mills White Claitor Morrell

Total -- 20