2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 705 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date

ADOPTED
HCR 161 BY BADON
COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES
MOTION BY MORRELL
ADOPT

Date: 6/03/2015 Time: 5:22:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome Kostelka LaFleur Brown Buffington Long Martiny Chabert Claitor Mills Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Nevers
Peacock
Perry
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cortez Peterson

Total -- 2