## 2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 708 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 54 BY HOFFMANN PUBLIC HEALTH MOTION BY CLAITOR ADOPT Date: 6/03/2015 Time: 5:26:53 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Dorsey-Colomb Mr. President Erdey Adley Allain Gallot Amedee Guillory Appel Heitmeier Broome Johns Kostelka Brown Buffington LaFleur Chabert Long Martiny Claitor Cortez Mills Crowe Morrish Donahue Murray

Nevers
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Morrell

Total -- 1