## 2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 709 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 6/03/2015
ADOPTED Date: 6/03/2015
Time: 5:27:43 PM

HCR 74 BY ARMES
BOARDS/COMMISSIONS
MOTION BY SMITH, J.
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Dorsey-Colomb Mr. President Murray Nevers Erdey Adley Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Guillory Perry Appel Heitmeier Peterson Broome Johns Riser Kostelka Smith, G. Brown Buffington LaFleur Smith, J. Chabert Tarver Long Martiny Claitor Thompson Cortez Mills Walsworth Crowe Morrell Ward Donahue Morrish White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0