## 2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 711 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 82 BY LEGER
CORRECTIONS
MOTION BY MORRELL
ADOPT

Date: 6/03/2015 Time: 5:29:25 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome LaFleur Brown Long Martiny Buffington Mills Chabert Morrell Cortez Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Nevers
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 35

**NAYS** 

Kostelka

Riser

Total -- 2

**ABSENT** 

Claitor Crowe

Total -- 2