2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 716 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 188 BY THIBAUT
SCHOOLS/NONPUBLIC
MOTION BY HEITMEIER
ADOPT

Date: 6/03/2015 Time: 5:34:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Dorsey-Colomb Mr. President Erdey Adley Allain Gallot Amedee Guillory Appel Heitmeier Broome Johns Kostelka Brown Buffington LaFleur Chabert Long Martiny Claitor Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish

Murray Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth White

Total -- 38

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Ward

Total -- 1