2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 748 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 141 BY FOIL CORPORATIONS MOTION BY CLAITOR FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/04/2015 Time: 3:40:07 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Dorsey-Colomb Mr. President Nevers Erdey Peacock Adley Allain Gallot Perry Amedee Guillory Riser Appel Heitmeier Smith, G. Broome Johns Smith, J. Kostelka Tarver Brown Buffington Long Thompson Martiny Walsworth Chabert Claitor Mills White Cortez Morrish Donahue Murray

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Ward

Crowe Morrell

LaFleur Peterson

Total -- 5