2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 791 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 64 BY BROADWATER
EDUCATION
MOTION BY NEVERS
ADOPT

Date: 6/05/2015 Time: 10:14:57 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Dorsey-Colomb Mr. President Erdey Adley Allain Gallot Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome Kostelka LaFleur Brown Buffington Long Martiny Chabert Claitor Mills Cortez Morrell Crowe Morrish Donahue Murray

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Nevers

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Guillory

Total -- 1