2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 811 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Time: 2:10:04 PM

Nevers

HB 767 BY ST. GERMAIN TRANSPORTATION RR2 SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE **MOTION BY ADLEY**

FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome Kostelka Brown Long Martiny Buffington Mills Claitor Morrell Cortez Crowe Morrish Donahue Murray

Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson . Walsworth Ward White

Date: 6/05/2015

Total -- 37

Dorsey-Colomb

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Chabert LaFleur

Total -- 2