2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1000

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 38 BY JOHNS MUNICIPALITIES CONCUR Date: 6/09/2015 Time: 9:56:22 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Dorsey-Colomb	Murray
Adley	Erdey	Nevers
Allain	Gallot	Peacock
Amedee	Guillory	Perry
Appel	Heitmeier	Peterson
Broome	Johns	Riser
Brown	Kostelka	Smith, G.
Buffington	LaFleur	Smith, J.
Chabert	Long	Tarver
Claitor	Martiny	Thompson
Cortez	Mills	Walsworth
Crowe	Morrell	Ward
Donahue	Morrish	White
Total 39		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Total 0		