2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1018

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 239 BY LAFLEUR FISCAL CONTROLS CONCUR Date: 6/09/2015 Time: 10:31:02 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue	Dorsey-Color Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell		Murray Peacock Perry Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 35		NAYS	
Peterson			
Total 1		ABSENT	
Buffington	Morrish	Absent	Nevers
Total 3			