2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1042 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO

CALL

HCR 29 BY HARRISON ENVIRONMENT/AIR MOTION BY WALSWORTH ADOPT Date: 6/10/2015 Time: 10:18:36 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Erdey Mr. President Gallot Adley Allain Guillory Amedee Johns Appel Kostelka Buffington LaFleur Chabert Long Martiny Claitor Mills Cortez Crowe Morrish Donahue Nevers

Peacock
Perry
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 31

NAYS

Broome Heitmeier
Brown Morrell
Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Peterson

Total -- 7

ABSENT

Tarver

Total -- 1