## 2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1066 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 6/10/2015 Time: 5:24:25 PM **SB 278 BY BROWN** 

**SPECIAL DISTRICTS ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Guillory Peacock Heitmeier Perry Peterson Riser

Amedee Johns Appel Kostelka Broome LaFleur Smith, G. Brown Long Smith, J. Claitor Martiny Tarver Mills Thompson Cortez Morrell Walsworth Donahue Dorsey-Colomb Morrish White

Erdey Murray Gallot Nevers

Total -- 34 NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT** 

Allain Chabert Ward Buffington Crowe

Total -- 5

Mr. President

Adley