2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1068 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/10/2015 SR 215 BY LAFLEUR Date: 7:11:13 PM

> SENATE CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Adley Dorsey-Colomb Nevers Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Heitmeier Perry Appel Johns Smith, G. Broome Kostelka Smith, J. Buffington Long Tarver Mills Chabert Thompson Cortez Morrell Ward Crowe Morrish White Donahue Murray

Total -- 29

NAYS

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Mr. President Guillory Riser
Brown LaFleur Walsworth
Claitor Martiny
Erdey Peterson

Total -- 10