2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1079

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 272 BY ERDEY TAX/SALES REF DECREASE LF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 6/11/2015 Time: 11:21:09 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Amedee Broome Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Dorsey-Colomb Erdey	Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish	YEAS	Murray Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Thompson Walsworth White
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Adley Appel	Brown Donahue		Tarver Ward
Total 6			