2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1084 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 250 BY LEGER
FUNDS/FUNDING
EG1 INCREASE SG RV SEE NOTE
MOTION BY ALLAIN
ADOPT

Date: 6/11/2015 Time: 11:31:01 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Broome Johns Kostelka Brown Buffington LaFleur Chabert Long Martiny Claitor Mills Cortez Crowe Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Nevers
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
White

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Appel Morrell Donahue Ward

Total -- 4